Fauquier 411 - The Official Site
Everything You Need In Fauquier County
Advertise With Us >>>
Posted by Events By Fauquier 411 on 07/10/2017
$1 Movie - Monster Trucks & Penguins Movies Regal Cinema Gainesville- Summer 10am Tuesdays and Wednesdays

$1 Movie - Monster Trucks & Penguins Movies Regal Cinema Gainesville- Summer 10am Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Location - Regal Virginia Gateway
8001 Gateway Promenade Pl, Gainesville, VA 20155
Start Time
07/11/2017
End Time
08/23/2017
Event Cost
$1 - 10am Tuesdays and Wednesdays All Summer
View More Details »

Summer Movie Express

Summer Movie Express

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

 

  

Week 3

Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12

Both movies play on both days

Monster Trucks

Penguins of Madagascar

 

 

Week 4

Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19

Both movies play on both days

Rio 2

The Boxtrolls

 

 

  

Week 5

Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26

Both movies play on both days

The Secret Life of Pets

Sing

 

 

  

Week 6

Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2

Both movies play on both days

Kubo and the Two Strings

Ratchet and Clank

 

 

   

Week 7

Tue. Aug 8 to Wed. Aug 9

Both movies play on both days

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

The Adventures of Tintin

 

 

   

Week 8

Tue. Aug 15 to Wed. Aug 16

Both movies play on both days

Happy Feet Two

Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

 

 

   

Week 9

Tue. Aug 22 to Wed. Aug 23

Both movies play on both days

Storks

The Lego Batman Movie

 

Featured Movies

 

Family fun movies playing on Tuesdays & Wednesdays for the summertime!

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

\